ferlynda@um.edu.my

Staff Directory

DIRECTOR

(ON SABBATICAL LEAVE)

Associate Prof. Dr. Farrah Dina Yusop
E-mail : farah@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7816

ACTING DIRECTOR / DEPUTY DIRECTOR 1

Dr. Amira Sariyati Firdaus
E-mail : amira_firdaus@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7818

HEAD 

LEADERSHIP AND WELLBEING UNIT

ACTING : TEACHING AND LEARNING UNIT

Dr. Safiah Omar
E-mail : safiah@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7818

HEAD 

E-LEARNING UNIT

ACTING : RESEARCH TRAINING UNIT

Dr. Zahiruddin Fitri Abu Hassan
E-mail : zahiruddin@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7818

HEAD 

RESEARCH AND TRAINING UNIT 

(ON SABBATICAL LEAVE)

Dr. Nur Azah Hamzaid
E-mail : azah.hamzaid@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7818

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Mohd Hairolnezam Kahmis (Mr.)
E-mail : hairolnezam@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7816

PROJECT OFFICER

Ummu Saadah Zubir (Ms)
E-mail : ummusaadah@um.edu.my
Phone :
+603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056 

PROJECT OFFICER

Ferlynda Fazleen Jamaludin (Ms)
E-mail : ferlynda@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056 or 7967 7817

ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Mohd Shahril Razali (Mr.)
E-mail : shahril_um@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7817

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Syarila Nurasma Ahmad (Mrs)
E-mail : sna_bhep@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Norazrulazam Pauzee
E-mail : azrulazam94@um.edu.my
Phone : +603 - 7967 7022 ext 2056


Contact Details

Academic Enhancement & Leadership Development Centre (ADeC)
University of Malaya

Pusat Penambahbaikan Akademik dan Pembangunan Kepimpinan
Universiti Malaya

Door G6, Level 2, High Impact Research (HIR) Building,
University of Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur.

Google maps location

Telephone : 03-7967 7022
                            extension: 2056
WA            : 0103527275

Email         : adec@um.edu.my
Website     : adec.um.edu.my