## Our Team



## Dr Tee Meng Yew Faculty of Education

Chairperson

"Ethics is knowing the difference between what you have a right to do and what is right to do"

Potter Stewart



Aufzalina Mohd Yusof Secretariat



Dr Sharon Kaur Gurmukh Singh Faculty of Law **Deputy Chair** 



Prof Dr Sarinah Low Faculty of Medicine



Prof Dr Hanafi Hussin Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences



Assoc Prof Dr Selina Khoo Faculty of Sports and Exercise Science

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**



Assoc Prof Dr Chai Lay Ching Faculty of Science



Assoc Prof Dr Azah Anir Norman

Faculty of Comp Science

& Information Technology

Assoc Prof Dr Raida Abu Bakar

Faculty of Business &

Accountancy



Assoc Prof Dr Noor Adwa Faculty of Business & Accountancy



Dr Nooranida Arifin Faculty of Engineering



Dr Ng Lee Luan Faculty of Languages & Linguitics



Dr Zalina Zakaria Academy of Islamic Studies



Dr Haezreena Begum Abd Hamid Faculty of Law



Dr Lim Jia Wei Faculty of Education



Dr Kamal Solhaimi Fadzil Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences



Datuk Adinan Maning Lay representative



Ms Agnes Tan Mee Yoke Lay representative