UM IACUC Secretariat



PROF DR ROSLI RAMLI Faculty of Science

Chairperson



ASSOC PROF DR NOOR HASHIDA HASHIM Faculty of Science

Deputy Chair



DR HARYANTI AZURA
MOHAMAD WALI
Faculty of Medicine

Veterinary Officer/ Secretary



AUFZALINA MOHD YUSOF

Project Officer

UM IACUC Committee Members



ASSOC PROF DR NORHANIZA AMINUDIN

Faculty of Science



ASSOC PROF DR HASMAHZAITI OMAR

Faculty of Science



DR ABDULLAH AL-HADI AHMAD FUAAD

Faculty of Science



DR NOR AZLINA ABD AZIZ

Centre For Foundation Studies in Science



DR MOHD ISTAJIB MOKHTAR

Faculty of Science



DR SUZITA MOHD, NOOR

Faculty of Medicine

UM IACUC Committee Members



DR SHEILA RAMALINGAM

Faculty of Law



DR WAN SAFWANI WAN KAMARUL ZAMAN

Faculty of Engineering



MR LEE KOK YUEN, PATRICK

Faculty of Engineering



MADAM HAJAH RABIAH ABDUL RAHMAN

Lay Representative