Atomic Absorption Spectrometer (AAS)


Inductively Coupled Plasma Mass Spectrometry (ICP-MS)


CHN Elemental Analyzer (CHN)


Micro Energy Dispersive X-ray Fluorescence Spectrophotometer (EDX-XRF)


Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR).


Field Emission Scanning Electron Microscopy (FESEM)




Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy (FTIR)


Gas Chromatography (GC)


Gas Chromatography Mass Spectrometry (GCMS)


Liquid Chromatography Mass Spectrometry (LCMS)


High Performance Liquid Chromatography (HPLC)


Thermogravimetric Analysis (TGA)


Differential Scanning Calorimeter (DSC)


Thermogravimetric Analysis-Gas Chromatography-Mass
Spectrometry (TGA-GC-MS)


Powder X-Ray Diffraction (PXRD)


X-Ray Diffractometer (XRD)

Contact Details

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science,
University of Malaya,
50603 Kuala Lumpur

Phone number: +603-79674252
Fax number: +603-7967 4193


Lab and Facilities